Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Upcoming Trainings

Fri Apr 20, 2018 to Sun Apr 22, 2018
Overview: 3-Day Leader Training in Boston

Thu May 3, 2018 to Sat May 5, 2018
Overview: 3-Day Key Leader Training will cover Power, Self-Interest, Culture of Broad-Based Organizing, and more!

Thu May 17, 2018 to Sat May 19, 2018
Overview: NC IAF 3-Day Training

Tue Jul 10, 2018 to Tue Jul 17, 2018
Overview: Join us for an intensive conference and training opportunity focused on IAF organizing.

Thu Nov 15, 2018 to Sat Nov 17, 2018
Overview: 3-Day Regional Leadership Training

Thu May 2, 2019 to Sat May 4, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Regional Leadership Training in Baltimore Area

Thu Nov 21, 2019 to Sat Nov 23, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Regional Leadership Training