Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Upcoming Trainings

Fri May 3, 2019 to Sat May 4, 2019
Overview: 2-Day Regional Key Leader Training in Baltimore Area

Thu May 16, 2019 to Sat May 18, 2019
Overview: 3-Day IAF Leadership Training to help you move your congregation/institution into action

Mon Jun 10, 2019 to Fri Jun 14, 2019
Overview: 5-day National IAF Training in Jersey City, NJ

Fri Jun 28, 2019 to Sun Jun 30, 2019
Overview: 3-day version of the Industrial Areas Foundation acclaimed national leadership training.

Tue Jul 16, 2019 to Tue Jul 23, 2019
Overview: 7-day National IAF Training in Los Angeles, CA

Mon Oct 21, 2019 to Fri Oct 25, 2019
Overview: Save-the-Date for upcoming Baltimore training

Thu Nov 14, 2019 to Sat Nov 16, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Leadership Training in NC

Thu Nov 21, 2019 to Sat Nov 23, 2019
Overview: 3-Day Regional Leadership Training